Nidzumi.com: Dawn of War II Review

Let’s face it, I was going to love this no matter what it was like. The thousands of Space Marines in my loft wouldn’t let me not like it.

Laying my bias for the Warhammer 40K universe aside, I approached Dawn of War II with the professional attititude it deserved and I was not disappointed. In fact, it was hard for me to stop writing about it.

Nevertheless, I did manage to stop writing and you can read what I wrote here.

a028_sneak_attack_01_hr

Leave a Reply

