Now who’s been a busy boy?

Indeed, that would be me.

Not long after I visited the afore-mentioned Edinburgh Interactive I nonchalantly replied to a plea on twitter for podcasters to contribute to GamesAreEvil.com. Next thing I am hunched over my Powerbook trying desparately to get my ancient copy of Garageband to co-operate.

My demo was successful and now I have produced around eleven of the sixteen or seventeen DoubleJump podcasts for the fast-growing GamesAreEvil network.

This is not all though. About three weeks in, the site was left without a News Editor and I duly threw my hat into the ring to fill the void.  They thought my hat was too harsh a taskmaster so I got the job instead.

Now, three hectic months and one house move later I have finally managed to find more time to come back and update my blog to keep the world fully informed of what I am doing.

All my evil writings can be found here.

Leave a Reply

