4. Sleep

Okay, today I learned a valuable lesson:  I may need to sleep at some point.

Right now I am working from around 11 in the morning until 2 or 3am the next morning. This presents somewhat of a a problem when it comes to getting things done. The more tired I get the less accurate I become as a typist and the longer I have to spend proof-reading my news before I send. Thankfully  my news deadline is earlier than my bed-time but it’s always difficult to balance work with rest.

Today did see some good news on the postal front as Darksiders  will be winging its way to me very soon.  In the meantime, I will be getting a relatively early night, insisted on by my girlfriend. Which is good advice I must admit.

Leave a Reply

