9. Excitement

I don’t often blow my own trumpet but I had an excellent realisation today.

Since I started writing for Play.tm, I have always known that they provide the content for Playboy.co.uk’s games channel. I went to check out the site back in December when I started but the site was down when I tried so I never bothered about it much until today.

I will admit I was bored and decided to take a look and, low and behold, I found my byline on the site. This is what my name looks like on Playboy.co.uk.

Anyway that’s enough of me plugging my own work. Indeed, several of my One A Day compadres have also had their names appear under the bunny ears, so I’m not alone.

This also gives me the opportunity to catch up with the other One A Day guys that started on the 1st of January.

One thought on “9. Excitement

Leave a Reply

