11. Productivity

Today has been a very low productivity day for me. My current to do list includes a large pile of MMO’s but for some reason my desktop has decided to not work with anything internet related except Tweetdeck.

This has proved to be exceedingly frustrating as I have had to do all my news research tonight on my netbook with it’s tiny 10.1 inch screen and lack of Microsoft Office. I made do with Openoffice instead but it’s not the same.

Spybot is currently scouring my desktop’s every recess to discover what is causing my internet slowdown. No doubt some malware has crept in there. Might be time to install ZoneAlarm again.

Never mind. Normal service should resume tomorrow. Besides, I should have an interesting interview with Jagex later on this week which will give me something to look forward to.

Leave a Reply

