13. Busy Week

I started this week as I do every week believing it will be a nice easy one but, this week has been a cracker.

After trying to co-ordinate a three-way review on an MMO for Games Are Evil, I ended up getting a surprise email offering me the chance to do an interview with someone from Jagex on their new game War of Legends. As it turns out, that someone was Mark Gerhard, the CEO, so I am now researching War of Legends for a 20 minute interview to be conducted tomorrow morning at the crack of dawn.

I addition to this I have been cutting up the first DoubleJump Podcast of 2010 for posting ASAP. As I type, the podcast is just going through the levelator before I encode it as an MP3 and upload it to the server for its final posting on GrE.

Add to this a very busy news day and a heap of posts for Play.tm and all this done after I got home from work at 5pm.

I think I hear bed calling…

Leave a Reply

