20. Blasted Technology

I am waiting for my head to burst.

My reliance on technology will, one day, be my downfall.

Today my PC let me down something rotten. I came home from another horrendous day at work only to be confronted by a blue screen of death. Reset. Again, blue screen of death. Reset once more. Still, blue screen of death. I tried my Symantec PC Restore and even that presented a blue screen of death. Normally, I would reinstall my OS but, my XP disc has gone walkies when I moved house.

With that my PC was dead. I hate it when my technology lets me down.

Now to experiment with Windows 7 on Friday…

Leave a Reply

