28. Time for a break

Usually, I am tied to my computer desk listening to Alice in Chains and either playing or writing about games. My weekends are pretty much consumed by playing the games I hadn’t had the chance to play during the week.

This weekend is different. I will be taking a well-earned break with my better half. In a refreshing break from the bustle of life in Glasgow, we’re off to the Highlands to spend a couple of days with her family just relaxing. Of course my trusty netbook and PSP will be accompanying me just to stave off any withdrawal and ensure that I can’t miss any of my One a Day posts.

I can almost smell the fresh air now.

Leave a Reply

