33.The Notebook

No, I’m not talking about that crappy movie with James Garner in it. That was two hours of my life I’ll never get back.

I’m actually talking about what is quickly becoming my best friend. I just hate when I have good ideas and  can’t do anything about them. Usually by the time I have the time and the means to explore some of these good ideas I’ve forgotten them.

Not any more. It may not be a new idea but I am carrying around a notebook in which I can write down my story ideas ready for working on when I am sitting at my PC. It seems to be working so far…

Leave a Reply

