39. Supremely Cool

I have completed my first feature article for Play.tm and it is up now. Have a look at my new preview of Supreme Commander 2 here.

I have had a lot of fun getting my hands on Supreme Commander 2 and it is definitely promising to be one of this year’s highlights on the PC.

There is a definite thrill here, having my work appear on the front page of a site. It’s happened a few times now and I have a certain amount of control over the PC content at GamesAreEvil but it never gets old.

Leave a Reply

