40. Bandwagons

There is one hell of a bandwagon building for Bioshock 2.

I recieved my review copy but I have already been bombarded by review scores for the game through various news and PR sources. This makes it very hard to approach the game without any prior prejudices, bad or good.

I loved the first game. In fact, I loved the System Shock games even more so I do have a certain affection for the series. This means that I am in danger of coming close to joining the massive bandwagon that the game has already built up.

All I’m trying to do right now is clear my preconceptions enough to strat up the game. Wish me luck.

2 thoughts on “40. Bandwagons

    • Not this one. I am doing Bioshock 2 for Games Are Evil. I think Luke and Rich are fighting over who gets to review it for Play.tm.

Leave a Reply

