45. Sunday

This weekend was a bad weekend that has finished rather well.

On Saturday I discovered that Philips PCs use odd shaped cases and it is indeed possible to lose a rugby match in 5 minutes.

On Sunday I learned that dust is the PC’s worst enemy and can burn out motherboards in second. I also learned that being very nice to my girlfriend is a good thing. Thank the maker for Marks and Spencers.

I also discovered that I did keep all those back issues of Edge for a reason after all.

Leave a Reply

