56. Staring Match

The last couple of days I have been writing pretty solidly when I’ve been at home.

This heavy use of my creative juices usually leaves me a bit empty when it comes to my One a Day post.  Tonight’s One a Day has resulted in a bit of a staring match between WordPress and I as it goads me with its white expanses, daring me to fill it with  something that doesn’t closely resemble nonsense.

It almost feels like I’m in a sketch from Big Train, knowing that sooner or later WordPress will win and I’ll leave it empty. Not today though. Today I win again… Just.

Leave a Reply

