68. Portable Goodies

I am currently fortunate enough to have some portable goodies to be getting on with.

I am currently reviewing Eye of Judgement and SOCOM Fireteam Bravo 3 on PSP and so far both are quite fun. I have been travelling a lot over the weekend, though not to the GDC. and having the PSP and some new reviewables has helped me pass the time and relieve a bit of stress in the process.

I am looking forward to writing them up this week along with Napoleon: Total War and a few others to boot. As well as my hard work it is also my good lady’s birthday on Thursday which will provide a welcome period of relaxation.  I might even find the time to watch the Calcutta Cup on Saturday, if I’m a good boy.

Leave a Reply

