76. Happy Day

Today was pretty damn awesome.

I usually spend my Saturdays sitting at my desk gaming and writing. This weekend I decided to try something else. Apart from the fact it was the last day of the 6 Nations Championship I needed to shake things up a bit.

I got up in the morning for a change and decided to rediscover the joys of exercise. My brother and I tried experimenting with playing squash.

The thing about playing squash is (or and sport for that matter) that you need to know and understand the rules. If you don’t then you’ll end up a couple of guys standing in an empty room smacking a rubber ball against a wall. Or maybe that was just us.

True story.

Oh and Scotland actually won a rugby match. Yay.

Leave a Reply

