83. A Collection

I have around 350 games in the house. It drives my girlfriend crazy. She loves Steam for the simple fact that if I’m buying games on it they don’t clutter up the flat.

I do love the fact that I have access to so many good games. It allows me to take some downtime and visit some of my favourite games from the past. Despite having a hectic review schedule at the moment I want to squeeze in some time for my Gamecube this week.

I am really in the mood for playing something weird and games don’t come much weirder than Killer 7. I loved this game but never took the time to complete it. It is easily one of the best games that made an appearance on the Gamecube and is one of Capcom’s best to boot.

Time to figure out how few hours of sleep I can get away with before I go crazy.

Leave a Reply

