94. Music to work to: Tool

I love listening to music when I work and I like to experiment with different stuff but I am a creature of habit and I always end up gravitating back to the same few artists.

One of my go-to bands for music to work to is Tool. Their exceptionally high-brow, prog-metal is always great for shutting out the outside world in order to get on with some work.

For me, I always need to be stimulated in order to concentrate on work and Tool seem to make the perfect music for my needs.

It’s not a patch on seeing them live mind you.

Leave a Reply

