101. Output

Aside from my newswriting, my output has been pretty low recently.

Things have happened that have forced me to re-evaluate how I carry out my business of writing and I have decided that I need to write more – a lot more.

The things that have been going on at my day job, I am going to have a whole lot more time on my hands and I think that I need to be a much more prolifict writer and I also need to put out more pitches, not only to make me some money, but also to get my name out there and in to peoples minds.

If you need a talented games writer then, I’m your man.

One thought on “101. Output

Leave a Reply

