104. Strategy Informer: Doctor Who: City of the Daleks Preview

I had a whale of a time at Sumo Digital in Sheffield this week.

Strategy Informer sent me down there to try out the first episode of the new Doctor Who adventure game series and I was really surprised at just how good the game is looking.

I was also blown away by all of the concept artwork that they had done in developing the game. This is a high-quality adventure game series that is going to be free in the UK. It’s going to be big.

Check out my preview here.

Leave a Reply

