114. Play.tm: Settlers 7: Path to a Kingdom Review

I find myself staring a lot of posts with a sentence like: “I loved…”. This seems to happen especially often when I have reviews published.

This time around I almost did it again. I got my hands on Settlers 7. This is another game series that I adored when I was younger. The Settlers was almost as addictive as Football Manager and I remember it fondly.

I managed to put aside my nostalgia to give Settlers 7 an balanced review. Read what I had to say about it here.

Leave a Reply

