121. Strategy Informer: Green Day Rock Band Review (360)

Okay, so it’s been a while and my One a Day posts have all but vanished to be replaced by a sporadic stream of links to my published work.

Sorry everyone. However, here is another link. I ended up with two copies of Green Day Rock Band and so I figured I should probably review it.

As a lapsed Green Day fan I have been put off by their stupid new emo image and their absolutely insipid collaborations with U2. The opportunity tyo play through the entirety of Dookie was too good to pass up – even if I do know how to play the entirety of the album on a real guitar.

The game was okay but not great. Read why here.

Leave a Reply

