123. B4HD: Wing Commander Revisit

I love writing for B4HD for two reasons. The first is that it is a tremendous privilege to have my work feature on the Resolution Network alongside so many talented writers.

Secondly, it gives me the opportunity to wax lyrical about the games that drew me into gaming and gave me so much joy in the last 20 years.

One of the games series that gave me the most fun and sucked up the most time was the incomperable Wing Commander series, especially the original 2D titles, Wing Commander and Wing Commander II.

I loved these games and you can read why here.

Leave a Reply

