Update – The first in a while

Wow. It seems like 2013 was quite a blur.

I managed to juggle some commitments around and now I am the full-time editor of Play.tm. I’ll probably still not post as much as I should on here but, form time-to-time I’ll add some links to some of the things I’m particularly proud of starting with my list post on Five Games That Made 2013 A Vintage Year For Gaming on the site. I got some great positive feedback from some folks that I really respect and it bodes well for the beginning of the year.

I’m doing what I love for a living and I am proud.

One thought on “Update – The first in a while

Leave a Reply

